Cart / 0 Items
Image of ALEX THE KID - Speak Up LP


Limited edition 12″ LP of Alex The Kid’s album “Speak Up” on opaque “Purple Rain” vinyl with “Blue Suede Shoes” splatter. 13 tracks full of fun, fast and energetic Aussie melodic punk rock. Mixed and mastered by Dan Florez at Getaway Recording in Boston, MA “Speak Up” is a punk record fans of The Lawrence Arms, Dillinger Four, Lifetime, Smoke or Fire will devour. All orders come with free Alex The Kid stickers, wristband and Pee Records Sampler Download.

Order now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

Track Listing:
1. Punchface Champions
2. #yoloswag
3. Catastrophe
4. Vinyls
5. Skate or Lie
6. It Ain't Over
7. Nightman Cometh
8. Phil Collins Birthday
9. Let's Blow This Joint
10. Unbearable Kid
11. Tenderloins
12. Chapman Road
13. Not For You